Contact Us

LOCATIONS

Lower School

3547 Altadena Ave, San Diego, CA 92105

High School

4135 54th Place, San Diego, CA 92105

GENERAL QUESTIONS AND ATTENDANCE

Mon – Fri: 8 am – 4 pm

General Questions: (619) 280-8016 x 300

General Inquiries:

communications@waldorfsandiego.org

INQUIRIES AND ADMISSIONS

Admissions:

admissions@waldorfsandiego.org

(619) 280-8016 x 201

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Kim Galvin

(619) 280-8016 x 303

kgalvin@waldorfsandiego.org

TUITION ADJUSTMENT

Liza Ferraro

(619) 280-8016 x 201

ta@waldorfsandiego.org

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Andrew Holets

(619) 280-8016 x 312

aholets@waldorfsandiego.org

REGISTRAR

Lori Williamson

(619) 280-8016 x 309

lwilliamson@waldorfsandiego.org

CALENDAR AND EVENTS

Sheila Garczynski

(619) 280-8016 x 315

sgarczynski@waldorfsandiego.org

ADMINISTRATOR

Rachel Davis

(619) 280-8016 x 301

rdavis@waldorfsandiego.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CHAIR

Laura Ford

(619) 280-8016 x 207

lford@waldorfsandiego.org

LOWER SCHOOL CHAIR

Elyse Stussi

(619) 280-8016 x 312

estussi@waldorfsandiego.org

HIGH SCHOOL CHAIR

Nathan Wilcox

(619) 280-8016 x 302

nwilcox@waldorfsandiego.org