Contact Us

LOCATIONS

Lower School

3547 Altadena Ave, San Diego, CA 92105

High School

4135 54th Place, San Diego, CA 92105

HOURS AND ATTENDANCE

Mon – Fri: 8 am – 4 pm

Phone: (619) 280-8016

INQUIRIES AND ADMISSIONS

Admissions: 

admissions@waldorfsandiego.org

General Inquiries: 

communications@waldorfsandiego.org

BUSINESS OFFICE MANAGER

Kim Galvin

(619) 280-8016 x 303

kgalvin@waldorfsandiego.org

TUITION ASSISTANCE

Jehanne Spriggs

(619) 280-8016 x 305

jspriggs@waldorfsandiego.org

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS

Juile Joinson

(619) 280-8016 x 305

jjoinson@waldorfsandiego.org

REGISTRAR

Lori Williamson

(619) 280-8016 x 309

lwilliamson@waldorfsandiego.org

CALENDAR AND EVENTS

Sheila Garczynski

(619) 280-8016 x 315

sgarczynski@waldorfsandiego.org

ADMINISTRATOR

Rachel Davis

(619) 280-8016 x 301

rdavis@waldorfsandiego.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD CHAIR

Katherine Giglio

(619) 280-8016 x 207

kgiglio@waldorfsandiego.org

LOWER SCHOOL CHAIR

Mary Carmichael

(619) 280-8016 x 312

mcarmichael@waldorfsandiego.org 

HIGH SCHOOL CHAIR

Nathan Wilcox

(619) 280-8016 x 302

nwilcox@waldorfsandiego.org